I RLLY H8 ONLINE SKOOL. IT’S A FUCKING WASTE OF TIME AND $$$. FUCK MAN. JUST LET ME GO BACK TO CLASS ALREADY.
ALSO,,,, IF THE RAMMSTEIN AND MCR CONCERTS GET CANCELLED, THAT’S IT. I’M GOIN FULL JOKER.
IDK I guess I'm just rlly tired of constantly sitting behind my computer. I literally have no time between work and school combined.
I havent even played DOOM in weeks :,(. I really miss da normal shiz in lyfe. Like going to the movies w E or goin bowling or
roadtrips n all that. N tbh I rlly don't see an end in sight for this fuckery. This is just the rest of my life I guess.
If ever I needed a more depressing thot.

I've been listening to a lot of MM lately LOL even tho he's been excommunicated from the goth/emo/social reject world.
The Nobodies is really a huge fucking mood rn. I've always kinda loved that song.
As a certified Social Reject™ that song has all the right vibez.

My ED is kicking my ass too latley. I feel like I've gained in all the wrong places
(is there ever a right place to gain LOL) so naturally, I've been watching To The Bone non stop and listening to ElysianSoul's discography.
IDK winter (Jan thru March ish) have always been suuuuuper hard months for me. N then coupled with this COVID shit. A literal perfect fuckin storm.

It's almost 3pm here n I'm TIRED LOL. I work at 3
tomorrow cause of the fuckin superbowl, which I couldn't give less of a shit about. I JUST WANNA GO TO SLEEP!!!!

02/06/2021