WHY WON'T THE MY HERO DUB COME OUT?????? I h8 reading subs lmao.

Anyways,,,idk. I'm doing a lot better recently. Skool was announced in person nxt semester so at least I'll have something OTHER than Columbine
to obsess over lol. Not that I'm losing interest in TC.
I just wanna have something else to do. Maybe that's why I've quite literally flung myself into boxing. To take up some time.
SO the plan was to go to law skool after undergrad but now I may enlist in the army???
Like sure yeah, FUCK the government, but I'd make some phat $$$$. (Also who the fuck is gonna hire an art major lmfaoooo)
After undergrad I'd just join lol. Could even move up to an officer since I would have a degree.
Just gotta make sure I can pass the ACFT test. If I wanna join infantry, I gotta pass. Wowzerz. Me as a soldier. Idk but that sounds pretty cool.
Also eric wanted to join the army but couldn't. So maybe I'm an absolute fuckwad but..maybe this could be a way to stay close to em.
Just the thots of the day.
I still have a FUCK TON of homework to do.. Kind of just wanna say fuck it and just drop out now.
But my mom will kill me so here we are.
I think I wanna rewatch The Winter Soldier 2nite. That's such a comfort movie for me. Been that way since I was 14. Meh meh.
I'm having the worst allergies. EWWWW my nose burns.

OOOP I FORGOT 2DAY IS SHIGGY'S B DAY. SO HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY FAVORITE FICTIONAL WHITE HAIR3D MASS MURDERER!!!!!!!!!

04/04/2021